Inte­gra­ti­on

INTEGRATION

Seam­less trans­fer through the right connections

Inno­soft can be used as a stand-alo­ne solu­ti­on for pro­ces­sing cus­to­mer inqui­ries and for the sche­du­ling of tech­ni­ci­ans. Howe­ver, com­pa­nies often alrea­dy have exten­si­ve sys­tem land­s­capes in which the Inno­soft pro­cess is to be embed­ded. Inno­soft reli­es on a stan­dar­di­zed inter­face that makes Inno­soft pro­ces­ses auto­ma­ti­cal­ly controllable.

Integration-FSM

Mas­ter data

A sys­tem fil­led with data is the basic pre­re­qui­si­te for the effi­ci­ent use of soft­ware. In many cases, howe­ver, the requi­red data is alrea­dy avail­ab­le in a struc­tu­red form. Typi­cal­ly, this inclu­des cus­to­mer infor­ma­ti­on, address data, con­ta­ct per­sons as well as machi­ne and plant information.

With Inno­soft Inte­gra­te you are able to trans­fer the requi­red infor­ma­ti­on to the Inno­soft sys­tem and to mir­ror mas­ter data chan­ges in third-par­ty sys­tems in Inno­soft wit­hin a few minu­tes and thus make them avail­ab­le for the dis­po­si­ti­on pro­cess. Even one-time mas­ter data imports, e.g. on the basis of Excel files, can be mana­ged without major expenditure.

Tran­sac­tion data

Usual­ly in an ERP or CRM sys­tem a sales order for a ser­vice item is defi­ned as rele­vant for plan­ning, then released and final­ly plan­ned in Inno­soft in the form of an assign­ment. Of cour­se, infor­ma­ti­on rele­vant for the exe­cu­ti­on of the order (e.g. spa­re parts or ser­vice level agree­ments) is also trans­fer­red, so that your sche­du­lers and tech­ni­ci­ans can com­ple­te their tasks effi­ci­ent­ly and without any fur­ther que­ries to other departments.

After exami­na­ti­on and appro­val by the back office, per­for­mance data recor­ded by the ser­vice engi­neer (times, cash expen­ses, spa­re parts, etc.) are trans­fer­red back to the ERP sys­tem in order to car­ry out invoi­cing, cost accoun­ting and – via a con­nec­ted HR sys­tem – pay­roll accoun­ting on the basis of this information.

ReST-API

Inno­soft has many years of expe­ri­ence in pro­vi­ding cus­to­mer-spe­ci­fic inter­faces. A stan­dar­di­zed ReST API is used to imple­ment inter­faces that meet the requi­re­ments of your ser­vice pro­cess at a mana­ge­ab­le cost. Thus, exten­si­ve parts of an other­wi­se necessa­ry indi­vi­du­al pro­gramming are omitted.

After con­sul­ta­ti­on with you the remai­ning necessa­ry mea­su­res will be imple­men­ted direct­ly by us, but they can also be car­ri­ed out easi­ly by your IT depart­ment with the help of the exten­si­ve API docu­men­ta­ti­on. The com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on is log­ged com­ple­te­ly by the API in a lan­guage that deve­lo­pers can under­stand. Data inte­gri­ty for the Inno­soft pro­cess is gua­ran­te­ed by the plau­si­bi­li­ty checks alrea­dy car­ri­ed out in the interface.

Fur­ther pos­si­ble applications

Infor­ma­ti­on about the modu­les of the Inno­soft Field Ser­vice Management

Dis­patchInno­soft Dis­patch pro­vi­des you with the com­ple­te pic­tu­re of your ser­vice plan­ning by clear­ly pre­pa­ring all rele­vant infor­ma­ti­on. Intui­ti­ve input pos­si­bi­li­ties as well as nume­rous opti­ons for detail­ed plan­ning and fle­xi­ble inter­ac­tion ensu­re opti­mal uti­liz­a­ti­on, con­ti­nuous trans­pa­ren­cy and maxi­mum effi­ci­en­cy in dispatching.
Mobi­leUsing Innosoft’s Mobi­le app­li­ca­ti­on, your tech­ni­ci­ans can access all the infor­ma­ti­on they need to pro­cess their assign­ments any­whe­re, any­ti­me – even offline.
TicketsInno­soft Tickets is a plat­form with which you can pro­cess and docu­ment your ser­vice cases in a team con­sist­ent­ly and con­ve­ni­en­t­ly. Every cus­to­mer pro­cess beco­mes trans­pa­rent at a glance on the ticket: a signi­fi­cant impro­ve­ment in the ser­vice pro­cess, also for your customers!
Cus­to­mer Por­talOffer a digi­tal ser­vice pro­duct that sets you apart from the com­pe­ti­tors. With the Inno­soft Cus­to­mer Por­tal, you can inte­gra­te your cus­to­mers more clo­se­ly into your work pro­ces­ses and thus incre­a­se trans­pa­ren­cy while simul­ta­ne­ous­ly redu­cing your own workload.
Inte­gra­ti­onCom­pa­nies often alrea­dy have exten­si­ve sys­tem land­s­capes in which the Inno­soft pro­cess is to be embed­ded. Inno­soft reli­es on a stan­dar­di­zed inter­face that makes Inno­soft pro­ces­ses auto­ma­ti­cal­ly controllable.
Busi­ness Infor­ma­ti­onWith the help of the infor­ma­ti­on gene­ra­ted in the pro­cess, you can make the qua­li­ty of your cus­to­mer ser­vice mea­sura­ble, and then use the right con­clu­si­ons and mea­su­res to sus­tainab­ly incre­a­se ser­vice success.

GET IN TOUCH TO LEARN MORE

Inte­gra­ti­on

iNTE­GRA­TI­ON

Rei­bungs­lo­ser Trans­fer dank der rich­ti­gen Vernetzung

Inno­soft kann als Stan­da­lo­ne-Lösung zur Bear­bei­tung von Kun­den­an­fra­gen und zur Pla­nung der Tech­ni­ker ver­wen­det wer­den. Oft exis­tie­ren in Unter­neh­men jedoch bereits umfang­rei­che Sys­tem­land­schaf­ten, in die der Inno­soft-Pro­zess ein­ge­bet­tet wer­den soll. Dabei setzt Inno­soft auf eine stan­dar­di­sier­te Schnitt­stel­le, die Inno­soft-Pro­zes­se auto­ma­ti­siert steu­er­bar macht.

Integration-FSM

Stamm­da­ten

Ein mit Daten gefüll­tes Sys­tem ist die Grund­vor­aus­set­zung für den effi­zi­en­ten Ein­satz einer Soft­ware. Häu­fig sind die benö­tig­ten Daten aller­dings schon in struk­tu­rier­ter Form vor­han­den. Typi­scher­wei­se han­delt es sich hier­bei um Kun­den­in­for­ma­tio­nen, Adress­da­ten, Ansprech­part­ner sowie Maschi­nen- und Anlageninformationen.

Mit Inno­soft Inte­gra­te sind Sie in der Lage, die benö­tig­ten Infor­ma­tio­nen in das Inno­soft-Sys­tem zu über­tra­gen und Stamm­da­ten­än­de­run­gen in Fremd­sys­te­men inner­halb weni­ger Minu­ten in Inno­soft zu spie­geln und somit für den Dis­po­si­ti­ons­pro­zess ver­füg­bar zu machen. Auch ein­ma­li­ge Stamm­da­ten­im­por­te, z.B. auf Basis von Excel-Datei­en, kön­nen ohne grö­ße­ren Auf­wand bewerk­stel­ligt werden.

Bewe­gungs­da­ten

Übli­cher­wei­se wird in einem ERP- oder CRM-Sys­tem ein Kun­den­auf­trag über eine Dienst­leis­tungs­po­si­ti­on als dis­po­si­ti­ons­re­le­vant mar­kiert, frei­ge­ge­ben und dann anschlie­ßend in Form eines Ein­sat­zes in Inno­soft ver­plant. Für die Durch­füh­rung des Auf­trags rele­van­te Infor­ma­tio­nen (Ersatzteile/Service Level Agreements/…) wer­den hier­bei eben­so über­tra­gen, so dass Ihre Dis­po­nen­ten und Tech­ni­ker ihre Auf­ga­ben effi­zi­ent und ohne Rück­fra­gen an ande­re Abtei­lun­gen abschlie­ßen können.
Nach Prü­fung und Frei­ga­be durch den Innen­dienst wer­den vom Tech­ni­ker erfass­te Leis­tungs­da­ten (Zei­ten, Bar­aus­la­gen, Ersatz­tei­le, etc.) wie­der zurück an das ERP-Sys­tem über­tra­gen, um auf Basis die­ser Infor­ma­tio­nen die Rech­nungs­stel­lung, die Kos­ten­rech­nung sowie – über ein ange­bun­de­nes HR-Sys­tem – die Lohn­ab­rech­nung durchzuführen.

ReST-API

Inno­soft hat jah­re­lan­ge Erfah­rung in der Bereit­stel­lung kun­den­in­di­vi­du­el­ler Schnitt­stel­len. Um mit über­schau­ba­rem Auf­wand eine Schnitt­stel­len­im­ple­men­tie­rung rea­li­sie­ren zu kön­nen, die den Ansprü­chen Ihres Ser­vice­pro­zes­ses gerecht wird, wird eine stan­dar­di­sier­te ReST-API ein­ge­setzt. Damit ent­fal­len wei­te Tei­le einer sonst not­wen­di­gen Individualprogrammierung.
Die noch not­wen­di­gen Maß­nah­men wer­den nach Abspra­che mit Ihnen direkt durch uns umge­setzt, kön­nen mit Hil­fe der umfang­rei­chen API-Doku­men­ta­ti­on aber auch von Ihrer IT durch­ge­führt wer­den. Die API pro­to­kol­liert die Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on voll­stän­dig und in für Ent­wick­ler ver­ständ­li­cher Spra­che. Durch die bereits in der Schnitt­stel­le geprüf­ten Plau­si­bi­li­tä­ten ist die Daten­in­te­gri­tät für den Inno­soft-Pro­zess gewährleistet.

Wei­te­re Anwendungsmöglichkeiten

Infor­ma­tio­nen zu den Modu­len des Inno­soft Field Ser­vice Management

Dis­patchInno­soft Dis­patch lie­fert Ihnen das voll­stän­di­ge Bild Ihrer Ser­vice-Pla­nung durch über­sicht­li­che Auf­be­rei­tung sämt­li­cher rele­van­ten Infor­ma­tio­nen. Intui­ti­ve Ein­ga­be-Optio­nen sowie zahl­rei­che Mög­lich­kei­ten der detail­lier­ten Fein­pla­nung und fle­xi­blen Inter­ak­ti­on gewähr­leis­ten opti­ma­le Aus­las­tung, durch­ge­hen­de Trans­pa­renz und maxi­ma­le Effi­zi­enz im Dispatching.
Mobi­leÜber die mobi­le Anwen­dung von Inno­soft ver­fü­gen Ihre Tech­ni­ker über­all und jeder­zeit über sämt­li­che für die Bear­bei­tung ihrer Ein­sät­ze not­wen­di­gen Infor­ma­tio­nen — auch off­line abrufbar.
TicketsInno­soft Tickets ist eine Platt­form, mit der Sie im Team Ihre Ser­vice­fäl­le ein­heit­lich und kom­for­ta­bel bear­bei­ten und doku­men­tie­ren kön­nen. Jeder Kun­den­vor­gang wird dadurch auf einen Blick in das Ticket trans­pa­rent: Eine auch für Ihren Kun­den spür­ba­re Ver­bes­se­rung des Serviceprozesses!
Cus­to­mer Por­talBie­ten Sie ein digi­ta­les Ser­vice­pro­dukt an, wel­ches Sie von der Kon­kur­renz abhebt. Mit dem Inno­soft Cus­to­mer Por­tal bin­den Sie die Kun­den stär­ker in Ihre Arbeits­ab­läu­fe ein und ver­grö­ßern so die Trans­pa­renz bei gleich­zei­ti­ger Ver­rin­ge­rung Ihres eige­nen Arbeitsaufwands.
Inte­gra­ti­onOft exis­tie­ren in Unter­neh­men bereits umfang­rei­che Sys­tem­land­schaf­ten, in die der Inno­soft-Pro­zess ein­ge­bet­tet wer­den soll. Dabei setzt Inno­soft auf eine stan­dar­di­sier­te Schnitt­stel­le, die Inno­soft-Pro­zes­se auto­ma­ti­siert steu­er­bar macht.
Busi­ness Infor­ma­ti­onMit Hil­fe der im Pro­zess ent­ste­hen­den Infor­ma­tio­nen kön­nen Sie die Qua­li­tät Ihres Ser­vices mess­bar machen, um dann mit den rich­ti­gen Rück­schlüs­sen und Maß­nah­men den Ser­vice-Erfolg nach­hal­tig zu steigern.

Sie möch­ten mehr über das Inno­soft FSM erfahren?