Data pro­tec­tion

Coo­kie-Set­tings

Chan­ge Cookie-settings

 

 

Pri­va­cy Statement

Accord­ing to Art. 13 GDPR

 

Scope of Application

This data pro­tec­tion decla­ra­ti­on informs users about the type, scope and pur­po­se of the collec­tion and use of per­so­nal data
by the respon­si­ble provider

Inno­soft GmbH

Mar­tin-Schmei­ßer-Weg 15
44227 Dort­mund
Ger­ma­ny
E‑mail: info@innosoft.de
Ph.: +49 — 231 — 427885–0

on this website.

The data pro­tec­tion offi­cer of the com­pa­ny is:

Sebas­ti­an Labsch
Mar­tin-Schmei­ßer-Weg 15
44227 Dort­mund
Ger­ma­ny
E‑mail: datenschutz@innosoft.de
Ph.: +49 — 231 — 427885–0

 

Data Pro­tec­tion

Inno­soft GmbH takes the pro­tec­tion of your per­so­nal data very serious­ly. We tre­at your per­so­nal data con­fi­den­ti­al­ly and in accordance with the sta­tu­to­ry data pro­tec­tion regu­la­ti­ons (GDGR) and this data pro­tec­tion declaration.

The use of our web­site is gene­ral­ly pos­si­ble without pro­vi­ding per­so­nal data. As far as per­so­nal data (for examp­le name, address or e‑mail addres­ses) are collec­ted on our pages, this is, as far as pos­si­ble, always done on a vol­un­ta­ry basis. The­se data will not be dis­c­lo­sed to third par­ties without your expli­cit consent.

We would like to point out that data trans­mis­si­on over the Inter­net (e.g. com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on by e‑mail) can have secu­ri­ty gaps. A com­ple­te pro­tec­tion of data against unaut­ho­ri­zed access by third par­ties is not possible.

 

Coo­kies

The inter­net pages part­ly use so-cal­led coo­kies. Coo­kies do not cau­se any dama­ge to your com­pu­ter and do not con­tain any viru­ses. Coo­kies help to make our web­site more user-friend­ly, effec­ti­ve and secu­re. Coo­kies are small text files that are stored on your com­pu­ter and saved by your browser.

Most of the coo­kies we use are so-cal­led “ses­si­on coo­kies”. They will be dele­ted auto­ma­ti­cal­ly at the end of your visit. Other coo­kies remain stored on your device until you dele­te them. The­se coo­kies enab­le us to reco­gni­ze your brow­ser the next time you visit our website.

You can con­fi­gu­re your brow­ser in such a way that you are infor­med about the set­ting of coo­kies and only allow coo­kies in indi­vi­du­al cases, exclu­de the accep­t­ance of coo­kies for cer­tain cases or gene­ral­ly and acti­va­te the auto­ma­tic dele­ti­on of coo­kies when you clo­se your brow­ser. If you dis­able coo­kies, the func­tio­n­a­li­ty of this web­site might be limited.

The first time you visit our web­site, a coo­kie ban­ner will appe­ar auto­ma­ti­cal­ly. The­re you can con­fi­gu­re your con­sent on which coo­kies may be used and which not. You may also chan­ge the­se set­tings any­ti­me by cli­cking on the fol­lowing button.

Chan­ge Cookie-settings

 

SSL Encryp­ti­on

This site uses SSL encryp­ti­on for secu­ri­ty rea­sons and to pro­tect the trans­mis­si­on of con­fi­den­ti­al con­tent, such as requests you send to us as the site ope­ra­tor. You can reco­gni­ze an encryp­ted con­nec­tion by the fact that the address line of the brow­ser chan­ges from “http://” to “https://” and by the lock sym­bol in your brow­ser line.

If SSL encryp­ti­on is acti­va­ted, the data you trans­mit to us can­not be read by third parties.

 

Right of Infor­ma­ti­on, Dele­ti­on, Blocking

You have the right to obtain infor­ma­ti­on free of char­ge at any time about your stored per­so­nal data, their ori­gin and reci­pi­ents and the pur­po­se of data pro­ces­sing, as well as the right to let this data be cor­rec­ted, sus­pen­ded or dele­ted. For this pur­po­se, as well as for fur­ther ques­ti­ons on the sub­ject of per­so­nal data, you can con­ta­ct us at any time at the address pro­vi­ded above.

 

1&1 Ionos Webhosting

Pro­vi­der

1&1 Ionos SE, Eigen­dor­fer Stra­ße 57, 56410 Mon­ta­bau­er, Germany

Pur­po­se

In order to main­tain safe and fail­u­re-free ope­ra­ti­on, cer­tain infor­ma­ti­on will be stored auto­ma­ti­cal­ly in the log files of the web ser­ver when you visit this website.

We reser­ve the right to check this data retro­spec­tively if we beco­me awa­re of con­cre­te indi­ca­ti­ons of ille­gal use of the website.

Data Cate­go­ries

  • Refer­rer (pre­vious­ly visi­ted website)
  • Reques­ted site or file
  • Brow­ser type and version
  • Ope­ra­ting sys­tem in use
  • Device type in use
  • Times­tamp of the request
  • IP address

 

Legal Basis

Art. 6 para 1 lit. f GDPR. The ope­ra­tor of this web­site has a legi­ti­ma­te inte­rest in a safe and trou­ble-free ope­ra­ti­on of the web­site and to pre­vent misuse.

Reten­ti­on Period

The data will auto­ma­ti­cal­ly be dele­ted after a reten­ti­on peri­od of 8 weeks.

Con­tract Processing

A con­tract pro­ces­sing agree­ment was con­clu­ded with the supplier.

 

1&1 Ionos Webanalytics

Pro­vi­der

1&1 Ionos SE, Eigen­dor­fer Stra­ße 57, 56410 Mon­ta­bau­er, Germany

Pur­po­se

In order to eva­lua­te visi­tor sta­tis­tics and visi­tor beha­viour during their visit to our web­site, infor­ma­ti­on is auto­ma­ti­cal­ly trans­fer­red to the “Web­ana­ly­tics” ana­ly­sis tool of our web hos­ting provider.

Data Cate­go­ries

  • Refer­rer (pre­vious­ly visi­ted website)
  • Reques­ted site or file
  • Brow­ser type and version
  • Ope­ra­ting sys­tem in use
  • Device type in use
  • Times­tamp of the request
  • IP address in anony­mi­zed form (is only used to deter­mi­ne the place of access)

 

Sin­ce the sto­rage of the data is car­ri­ed out in anony­mous form, it is not pos­si­ble to rela­te the­se data to a spe­ci­fic person.

Legal Basis

Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR. The ope­ra­tor of this web­site has a legi­ti­ma­te inte­rest in the eva­lua­ti­on of visi­tor statistics/behaviour in order to opti­mi­ze his web­site content.

Con­tract Processing

A con­tract pro­ces­sing agree­ment was con­clu­ded with the supplier.

 

Con­ta­ct Form

Pur­po­se

For the pro­ces­sing of the inqui­ries made by you, data is collec­ted on the con­ta­ct form of this web­site and trans­fer­red to Inno­soft GmbH.

Data Cate­go­ries

The man­da­to­ry fiel­ds are:

  • Name
  • Name of the company
  • E‑mail address

 

Legal Basis

Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR. Befo­re you can sub­mit the con­ta­ct form, you have to con­sent to this data transmission.

Reten­ti­on Period

As soon as the pro­ces­sing of your inqui­ry is com­ple­ted, your data will be deleted.

 

Sen­din­blue GmbH

Pro­vi­der

Sen­din­blue GmbH, Köpe­ni­cker Stra­ße 126, 10179 Ber­lin, Deutschland

https://www.sendinblue.com

Pur­po­se

In order to mana­ge the regis­tra­ti­ons for our webi­nars, infor­ma­ti­on is trans­fer­red to the e‑mail mar­ke­ting tool of Sen­din­blue GmbH.

Data Cate­go­ries

Com­pa­ny name
Salutati­on
Last name
First name (optio­nal)
E‑Mail address
Brow­ser type and ver­si­on
Ope­ra­ting sys­tem in use
Device type in use
Times­tamp of the request
IP address

Legal Basis

Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR. Befo­re you can sub­mit the regis­tra­ti­on form, you have to con­sent to this data transmission.

Con­tract Processing

A con­tract pro­ces­sing agree­ment was con­clu­ded with the supplier.

 

Goog­le Analytics

This web­site uses func­tions of the web ana­ly­sis ser­vice Goog­le Ana­ly­tics. The pro­vi­der of this ser­vice is Goog­le Ire­land Limi­ted (“Goog­le”), Gor­don House, Bar­row Street, Dub­lin 4, Ireland.

Goog­le Ana­ly­tics uses so-cal­led “coo­kies”. Coo­kies are text files, which are stored on your com­pu­ter and that enab­le an ana­ly­sis of the use of the web­site by users. The infor­ma­ti­on gene­ra­ted by coo­kies on your use of this web­site is usual­ly trans­fer­red to a Goog­le ser­ver in the United Sta­tes, whe­re it is stored.

Legal Basis

The sto­rage of Goog­le Ana­ly­tics coo­kies and the use of this ana­ly­sis tool are based on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR. The ope­ra­tor of this web­site has a legi­ti­ma­te inte­rest in the ana­ly­sis of user beha­viour in order to opti­mi­ze both his web­site con­tent and his advertising.

IP Anony­miz­a­ti­on

We have acti­va­ted the IP anony­miz­a­ti­on func­tion on this web­site. As a result, your IP address will be abbre­via­ted by Goog­le wit­hin the mem­ber sta­tes of the Euro­pean Uni­on or in other sta­tes that have rati­fied the Con­ven­ti­on on the Euro­pean Eco­no­mic Area pri­or to its trans­mis­si­on to the United Sta­tes. The full IP address will be trans­mit­ted to one of Google’s ser­vers in the United Sta­tes and abbre­via­ted the­re only in excep­tio­nal cases. On behalf of the ope­ra­tor of this web­site, Goog­le shall use this infor­ma­ti­on to ana­ly­ze your use of this web­site to gene­ra­te reports on web­site acti­vi­ties and to ren­der other ser­vices to the ope­ra­tor of this web­site that are rela­ted to the use of the web­site and the Inter­net. The IP address trans­mit­ted in con­junc­tion with Goog­le Ana­ly­tics from your brow­ser shall not be mer­ged with other data in Google’s possession.

Con­sent

You may any­ti­me togg­le your con­sent to the trans­mis­si­on of data to Goog­le Ana­ly­tics by using the fol­lowing togg­le switch.

 

Brow­ser Plugin

You do have the opti­on to pre­vent the archi­ving of coo­kies by making per­ti­nent chan­ges to the set­tings of your brow­ser soft­ware. Howe­ver, we have to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all of the func­tions of this web­site to their ful­lest extent. Moreo­ver, you have the opti­on to pre­vent the record­ing of the data gene­ra­ted by the coo­kie and affi­lia­ted with your use of the web­site (inclu­ding your IP address) by Goog­le as well as the pro­ces­sing of this data by Goog­le by down­loading and instal­ling the brow­ser plugin avail­ab­le via the fol­lowing link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

For more infor­ma­ti­on about the hand­ling of user data by Goog­le Ana­ly­tics, plea­se con­sult Google’s Data Pri­va­cy Decla­ra­ti­on at: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=en.

Con­tract Processing

We have exe­cu­t­ed a con­tract data pro­ces­sing agree­ment with Goog­le and are imple­men­ting the strin­gent requi­re­ments of the Ger­man data pro­tec­tion aut­ho­ri­ties to the ful­lest when using Goog­le Analytics.

Demo­gra­phics in Goog­le Analytics

This web­site uses the func­tion “demo­gra­phic para­me­ters” pro­vi­ded by Goog­le Ana­ly­tics. It makes it pos­si­ble to gene­ra­te reports pro­vi­ding infor­ma­ti­on on the age, gen­der and inte­rests of web­site visi­tors. The sources of this infor­ma­ti­on are inte­rest-rela­ted adver­ti­sing by Goog­le as well as visi­tor data obtai­ned from third par­ty pro­vi­ders. This data can­not be allo­ca­ted to a spe­ci­fic indi­vi­du­al. You have the opti­on to deac­ti­va­te this func­tion at any time by making per­ti­nent set­tings chan­ges for adver­ti­sing in your Goog­le account.

Reten­ti­on Period

Data on the user or event level stored at Goog­le that is lin­ked to coo­kies, user iden­ti­fi­ca­ti­ons or adver­ti­sing IDs (e.g. Dou­ble­Click coo­kies, Android adver­ti­sing IDs) will be anony­mi­zed or dele­ted after 14 mon­ths. Details can be found under the fol­lowing link: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/7667196?hl=en

 

Goog­le reCAPTCHA

We are using “Goog­le reCAP­T­CHA” (her­ein­af­ter refer­red to as “reCAP­T­CHA”) on this web­site. The pro­vi­der is Goog­le Ire­land Limi­ted (“Goog­le”), Gor­don House, Bar­row Street, Dub­lin 4, Ireland.

Pur­po­se / Data Categories

The pur­po­se of reCAP­T­CHA is to check whe­ther the data input on this web­site (e.g. in a con­ta­ct form) is done by a human being or by an auto­ma­ted pro­gram. To do this, reCAP­T­CHA ana­ly­zes the beha­viour of the web­site visi­tor on the basis of dif­fe­rent cha­rac­te­ris­tics. This ana­ly­sis starts auto­ma­ti­cal­ly as soon as the web­site visi­tor enters the web­site. For ana­ly­sis pur­po­ses, reCAP­T­CHA eva­lua­tes various infor­ma­ti­on (e.g. IP address, time spent on the web­site or mou­se move­ments made by the user). The data collec­ted during the ana­ly­sis is for­war­ded to Google.

The reCAP­T­CHA ana­ly­zes run com­ple­te­ly in the back­ground. Web­site visi­tors are not infor­med that an ana­ly­sis is taking place.

Legal Basis

The sto­rage and ana­ly­sis of the data is based on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR. The web­site ope­ra­tor has a legi­ti­ma­te inte­rest in pro­tec­ting his web offers from abu­si­ve auto­ma­ted spy­ing and from SPAM. If con­sent has been reques­ted, pro­ces­sing will be car­ri­ed out exclu­si­ve­ly on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR; con­sent may be revo­ked at any time.

For more infor­ma­ti­on about Goog­le reCAP­T­CHA, plea­se see the Goog­le Pri­va­cy Poli­cy and Goog­le Terms of Use at the fol­lowing links: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en and https://policies.google.com/terms?hl=en.

 

Goog­le Fonts

Pur­po­se / Data Categories

This web­site uses fonts pro­vi­ded by Goog­le Ire­land Limi­ted (“Goog­le”), Gor­don House, Bar­row Street, Dub­lin 4, Ireland.

When you visit this web­site, your brow­ser down­loads fonts from Goog­le ser­vers to dis­play them on the web­site. In doing so, the infor­ma­ti­on is trans­mit­ted that you are visi­t­ing this web­site as well as the IP address from which you are doing it. You can pre­vent this beha­viour by instal­ling the Goog­le fonts local­ly on your computer:

https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq#can_i_download_the_fonts_on_google_fonts_to_my_own_computer

Legal Basis

The use of Goog­le fonts is based on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR. The web­site ope­ra­tor has a legi­ti­ma­te inte­rest in the quick deli­very of the web­site and uni­form pre­sen­ta­ti­on on dif­fe­rent devices.

Daten­schutz

Coo­kie-Ein­stel­lun­gen

Coo­kie-Ein­stel­lun­gen ändern

 

 

Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung

Gemäß Art. 13 DS-GVO

 

Gel­tungs­be­reich

Die­se Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung klärt Nut­zer über die Art, den Umfang und Zwe­cke der Erhe­bung und Ver­wen­dung per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­ner Daten
durch den ver­ant­wort­li­chen Anbieter

Inno­soft GmbH

Mar­tin-Schmei­ßer-Weg 15
44227 Dort­mund
Deutsch­land
E‑Mail: info@innosoft.de
Tel.: +49 — 231 — 427885–0

auf die­ser Web­site auf.

Der Daten­schutz­be­auf­trag­te des Ver­ant­wort­li­chen ist:

Sebas­ti­an Labsch
Mar­tin-Schmei­ßer-Weg 15
44227 Dort­mund
Deutsch­land
E‑Mail: datenschutz@innosoft.de
Tel.: +49 — 231 — 427885–0

 

Daten­schutz

Die Inno­soft GmbH nimmt den Schutz Ihrer per­sön­li­chen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behan­deln Ihre per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten ver­trau­lich und ent­spre­chend der gesetz­li­chen Daten­schutz­vor­schrif­ten (DS-GVO) sowie die­ser Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Nut­zung unse­rer Web­site ist in der Regel ohne Anga­be per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­ner Daten mög­lich. Soweit auf unse­ren Sei­ten per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­ne Daten (bei­spiels­wei­se Name, Anschrift oder E‑Mail-Adres­sen) erho­ben wer­den, erfolgt dies, soweit mög­lich, stets auf frei­wil­li­ger Basis. Die­se Daten wer­den ohne Ihre aus­drück­li­che Zustim­mung nicht an Drit­te weitergegeben.

Wir wei­sen dar­auf hin, dass die Daten­über­tra­gung im Inter­net (z.B. bei der Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on per E‑Mail) Sicher­heits­lü­cken auf­wei­sen kann. Ein lücken­lo­ser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Drit­te ist nicht möglich.

 

Coo­kies

Die Inter­net­sei­ten ver­wen­den teil­wei­se so genann­te Coo­kies. Coo­kies rich­ten auf Ihrem Rech­ner kei­nen Scha­den an und ent­hal­ten kei­ne Viren. Coo­kies die­nen dazu, unser Ange­bot benut­zer­freund­li­cher, effek­ti­ver und siche­rer zu machen. Coo­kies sind klei­ne Text­da­tei­en, die auf Ihrem Rech­ner abge­legt wer­den und die Ihr Brow­ser speichert.

Die meis­ten der von uns ver­wen­de­ten Coo­kies sind so genann­te “Ses­si­on-Coo­kies”. Sie wer­den nach Ende Ihres Besuchs auto­ma­tisch gelöscht. Ande­re Coo­kies blei­ben auf Ihrem End­ge­rät gespei­chert, bis Sie die­se löschen. Die­se Coo­kies ermög­li­chen es uns, Ihren Brow­ser beim nächs­ten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Sie kön­nen Ihren Brow­ser so ein­stel­len, dass Sie über das Set­zen von Coo­kies infor­miert wer­den und Coo­kies nur im Ein­zel­fall erlau­ben, die Annah­me von Coo­kies für bestimm­te Fäl­le oder gene­rell aus­schlie­ßen sowie das auto­ma­ti­sche Löschen der Coo­kies beim Schlie­ßen des Brow­sers akti­vie­ren. Bei der Deak­ti­vie­rung von Coo­kies kann die Funk­tio­na­li­tät die­ser Web­site ein­ge­schränkt sein.

Beim erst­ma­li­gen Auf­ruf der Web­site erscheint auto­ma­tisch ein so genann­ter Coo­kie-Ban­ner. In die­sem kön­nen Sie Ihre Ein­wil­li­gung zur Spei­che­rung der ein­zel­nen Coo­kies geben. Sie kön­nen die­se Ein­stel­lun­gen auch jeder­zeit im Nach­hin­ein anpas­sen, indem Sie fol­gen­de Schalt­flä­che betätigen.

Coo­kie-Ein­stel­lun­gen

 

SSL-Ver­schlüs­se­lung

Die­se Sei­te nutzt aus Grün­den der Sicher­heit und zum Schutz der Über­tra­gung ver­trau­li­cher Inhal­te, wie zum Bei­spiel der Anfra­gen, die Sie an uns als Sei­ten­be­trei­ber sen­den, eine SSL-Ver­schlüs­se­lung. Eine ver­schlüs­sel­te Ver­bin­dung erken­nen Sie dar­an, dass die Adress­zei­le des Brow­sers von “http://” zu “https://” wech­selt und an dem Schloss-Sym­bol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

Wenn die SSL-Ver­schlüs­se­lung akti­viert ist, kön­nen die Daten, die Sie an uns über­mit­teln, nicht von Drit­ten mit­ge­le­sen werden.

 

Recht auf Aus­kunft, Löschung, Sperrung

Sie haben jeder­zeit das Recht auf unent­gelt­li­che Aus­kunft über Ihre gespei­cher­ten per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten, deren Her­kunft und Emp­fän­ger und den Zweck der Daten­ver­ar­bei­tung, sowie ein Recht auf Berich­ti­gung, Sper­rung oder Löschung die­ser Daten. Hier­zu sowie zu wei­te­ren Fra­gen zum The­ma per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­ne Daten kön­nen Sie sich jeder­zeit unter der oben genann­ten Adres­se an uns wenden.

 

1&1 Ionos Webhosting

Anbie­ter

1&1 Ionos SE, Eigen­dor­fer Stra­ße 57, 56410 Mon­ta­bau­er, Deutschland

Zweck

Zur Auf­recht­erhal­tung eines siche­ren und stö­rungs­frei­en Betriebs wer­den beim Besuch unse­rer Web­site auto­ma­tisch Infor­ma­tio­nen in so genann­te Ser­ver-Log­files an unse­ren Web­hos­ting-Pro­vi­der übermittelt.

Wir behal­ten uns vor, die­se Daten nach­träg­lich zu prü­fen, wenn uns kon­kre­te Anhalts­punk­te für eine rechts­wid­ri­ge Nut­zung der Web­site bekannt werden.

Art der Daten

  • Refer­rer (zuvor besuch­te Webseite)
  • Ange­for­der­te Web­sei­te oder Datei
  • Brow­ser­typ und Browserversion
  • Ver­wen­de­tes Betriebssystem
  • Ver­wen­de­ter Gerätetyp
  • Uhr­zeit des Zugriffs
  • IP-Adres­se

 

Rechts­grund­la­ge

Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DS-GVO. Der Web­site­be­trei­ber hat ein berech­tig­tes Inter­es­se an dem stö­rungs­frei­en Betrieb der Web­site sowie der Ver­mei­dung miss­bräuch­li­cher Nutzung.

Dau­er

Die Daten wer­den nach einem Auf­be­wah­rungs­zeit­raum von 8 Wochen auto­ma­ti­siert gelöscht.

Auf­trags­ver­ar­bei­tung

Mit dem Anbie­ter wur­de ein Auf­trags­ver­ar­bei­tungs­ver­trag abgeschlossen.

 

1&1 Ionos Webanalytics

Anbie­ter

1&1 Ionos SE, Eigen­dor­fer Stra­ße 57, 56410 Mon­ta­bau­er, Deutschland

Zweck

Zur Aus­wer­tung von Besu­cher­sta­tis­ti­ken sowie des Besu­cher­ver­hal­tens wäh­rend des Besuchs unse­rer Web­site wer­den auto­ma­tisch Infor­ma­tio­nen in das Ana­ly­se-Tool “Web­ana­ly­tics” unse­res Web­hos­ting-Pro­vi­ders übermittelt.

Art der Daten

  • Refer­rer (zuvor besuch­te Webseite)
  • Ange­for­der­te Web­sei­te oder Datei
  • Brow­ser­typ und Browserversion
  • Ver­wen­de­tes Betriebssystem
  • Ver­wen­de­ter Gerätetyp
  • Uhr­zeit des Zugriffs
  • IP-Adres­se in anony­mi­sier­ter Form (wird nur zur Fest­stel­lung des Orts des Zugriffs verwendet)

 

Da die Spei­che­rung in anony­mi­sier­ter Form erfolgt, ist es nicht mög­lich, die­se Daten einer kon­kre­ten Per­son zuzuordnen.

Rechts­grund­la­ge

Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DS-GVO. Der Web­site­be­trei­ber hat ein berech­tig­tes Inter­es­se an der Aus­wer­tung von Besu­cher­sta­tis­ti­ken/-ver­hal­ten zur Opti­mie­rung sei­nes Onlineangebots.

Auf­trags­ver­ar­bei­tung

Mit dem Anbie­ter wur­de ein Auf­trags­ver­ar­bei­tungs­ver­trag abgeschlossen.

 

Kon­takt­for­mu­lar

Zweck

Zur Abwick­lung der durch Sie gestell­ten Anfra­gen wer­den auf dem Kon­takt­for­mu­lar die­ser Web­site Daten erfasst und an die Inno­soft GmbH übertragen.

Art der Daten

Die Pflicht­an­ga­ben sind:

  • Name
  • Name des Unternehmens
  • E‑Mail-Adres­se

 

Rechts­grund­la­ge

Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DS-GVO. Bevor Sie das Kon­takt­for­mu­lar ver­sen­den kön­nen, müs­sen Sie die ent­spre­chen­de Ein­wil­li­gung erteilen.

Dau­er

Sobald Ihre Anfra­ge beant­wor­tet wur­de, wer­den Ihre Daten gelöscht.

 

Sen­din­blue GmbH

Anbie­ter

Sen­din­blue GmbH, Köpe­ni­cker Stra­ße 126, 10179 Ber­lin, Deutschland

Zweck

Zur Ver­wal­tung der Anmel­dun­gen für unse­re Webi­na­re wer­den Ihre Daten an das E‑Mail-Mar­ke­ting-Tool der Sen­din­blue GmbH über­mit­telt. Die Über­mitt­lung fin­det erst statt, nach­dem Sie das ent­spre­chen­de Anmel­de­for­mu­lar aus­ge­füllt und abge­schickt haben.

Art der Daten

Fir­men­na­me
Anre­de
Nach­na­me
Vor­na­me (Optio­nal)
E‑Mail-Adres­se
Brow­ser­typ und Brow­ser­ver­si­on
Ver­wen­de­tes Betriebs­sys­tem
Ver­wen­de­ter Gerä­te­typ
Uhr­zeit des Zugriffs
IP-Adres­se

Rechts­grund­la­ge

Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DS-GVO. Bevor Sie das Anmel­de­for­mu­lar ver­sen­den kön­nen, müs­sen Sie die ent­spre­chen­de Ein­wil­li­gung erteilen.

Auf­trags­ver­ar­bei­tung

Mit dem Anbie­ter wur­de ein Auf­trags­ver­ar­bei­tungs­ver­trag abgeschlossen.

 

Goog­le Analytics

Die­se Web­site nutzt Funk­tio­nen des Web­ana­ly­se­diens­tes Goog­le Ana­ly­tics. Anbie­ter ist die Goog­le Ire­land Limi­ted (“Goog­le”), Gor­don House, Bar­row Street, Dub­lin 4, Irland.

Goog­le Ana­ly­tics ver­wen­det so genann­te “Coo­kies”. Das sind Text­da­tei­en, die auf Ihrem Com­pu­ter gespei­chert wer­den und die eine Ana­ly­se der Benut­zung der Web­site durch Sie ermög­li­chen. Die durch den Coo­kie erzeug­ten Infor­ma­tio­nen über Ihre Benut­zung die­ser Web­site wer­den in der Regel an einen Ser­ver von Goog­le in den USA über­tra­gen und dort gespeichert.

Rechts­grund­la­ge

Die Spei­che­rung von Goog­le-Ana­ly­tics-Coo­kies und die Nut­zung die­ses Ana­ly­se-Tools erfol­gen auf Grund­la­ge von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DS-GVO. Der Web­site­be­trei­ber hat ein berech­tig­tes Inter­es­se an der Ana­ly­se des Nut­zer­ver­hal­tens, um sowohl sein Web­an­ge­bot als auch sei­ne Wer­bung zu optimieren.

IP-Anony­mi­sie­rung

Wir haben auf die­ser Web­site die Funk­ti­on IP-Anony­mi­sie­rung akti­viert. Dadurch wird Ihre IP-Adres­se von Goog­le inner­halb von Mit­glied­staa­ten der Euro­päi­schen Uni­on oder in ande­ren Ver­trags­staa­ten des Abkom­mens über den Euro­päi­schen Wirt­schafts­raum vor der Über­mitt­lung in die USA gekürzt. Nur in Aus­nah­me­fäl­len wird die vol­le IP-Adres­se an einen Ser­ver von Goog­le in den USA über­tra­gen und dort gekürzt. Im Auf­trag des Betrei­bers die­ser Web­site wird Goog­le die­se Infor­ma­tio­nen benut­zen, um Ihre Nut­zung der Web­site aus­zu­wer­ten, um Reports über die Web­siteak­ti­vi­tä­ten zusam­men­zu­stel­len und um wei­te­re mit der Web­site­nut­zung und der Inter­net­nut­zung ver­bun­de­ne Dienst­leis­tun­gen gegen­über dem Web­site­be­trei­ber zu erbrin­gen. Die im Rah­men von Goog­le Ana­ly­tics von Ihrem Brow­ser über­mit­tel­te IP-Adres­se wird nicht mit ande­ren Daten von Goog­le zusammengeführt.

Ein­wil­li­gung

Sie kön­nen die Ein­wil­li­gung zur Daten­über­tra­gung nach Goog­le Ana­ly­tics jeder­zeit anpas­sen durch Betä­ti­gen der nach­fol­gen­den Schaltfläche.

 

Brow­ser-Plugin

Sie kön­nen die Spei­che­rung der Coo­kies durch eine ent­spre­chen­de Ein­stel­lung Ihrer Brow­ser-Soft­ware ver­hin­dern; wir wei­sen Sie jedoch dar­auf hin, dass Sie in die­sem Fall gege­be­nen­falls nicht sämt­li­che Funk­tio­nen die­ser Web­site voll­um­fäng­lich wer­den nut­zen kön­nen. Sie kön­nen dar­über hin­aus die Erfas­sung der durch den Coo­kie erzeug­ten und auf Ihre Nut­zung der Web­site bezo­ge­nen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adres­se) an Goog­le sowie die Ver­ar­bei­tung die­ser Daten durch Goog­le ver­hin­dern, indem Sie das unter dem fol­gen­den Link ver­füg­ba­re Brow­ser-Plugin her­un­ter­la­den und instal­lie­ren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Mehr Infor­ma­tio­nen zum Umgang mit Nut­zer­da­ten bei Goog­le Ana­ly­tics fin­den Sie in der Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung von Goog­le: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Auf­trags­ver­ar­bei­tung

Wir haben mit dem Anbie­ter einen Ver­trag zur Auf­trags­ver­ar­bei­tung abge­schlos­sen und set­zen die stren­gen Vor­ga­ben der deut­schen Daten­schutz­be­hör­den bei der Nut­zung von Goog­le Ana­ly­tics voll­stän­dig um.

Demo­gra­fi­sche Merk­ma­le bei Goog­le Analytics

Die­se Web­site nutzt die Funk­ti­on “demo­gra­fi­sche Merk­ma­le” von Goog­le Ana­ly­tics. Dadurch kön­nen Berich­te erstellt wer­den, die Aus­sa­gen zu Alter, Geschlecht und Inter­es­sen der Sei­ten­be­su­cher ent­hal­ten. Die­se Daten stam­men aus inter­es­sen­be­zo­ge­ner Wer­bung von Goog­le sowie aus Besu­cher­da­ten von Dritt­an­bie­tern. Die­se Daten kön­nen kei­ner bestimm­ten Per­son zuge­ord­net wer­den. Sie kön­nen die­se Funk­ti­on jeder­zeit über die Anzei­gen­ein­stel­lun­gen in Ihrem Goog­le-Kon­to deaktivieren.

Spei­cher­dau­er

Bei Goog­le gespei­cher­te Daten auf Nut­zer- und Ereig­nis­ebe­ne, die mit Coo­kies, Nut­zer­ken­nun­gen (z.B. User ID) oder Wer­be-IDs (z.B. Dou­ble­Click-Coo­kies, Android-Wer­be-ID) ver­knüpft sind, wer­den nach 14 Mona­ten anony­mi­siert bzw. gelöscht. Details hier­zu erse­hen Sie unter fol­gen­dem Link: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/7667196?hl=de

 

Goog­le reCAPTCHA

Wir nut­zen “Goog­le reCAP­T­CHA” (im Fol­gen­den “reCAP­T­CHA”) auf die­ser Web­site. Anbie­ter ist die Goog­le Ire­land Limi­ted (“Goog­le”), Gor­don House, Bar­row Street, Dub­lin 4, Irland.

Die Nut­zung erfolgt nur auf den Unter­sei­ten die­ser Web­site, die ein Kon­takt­for­mu­lar ent­hal­ten. Eine Daten­über­tra­gung fin­det somit ent­spre­chend nur statt, sobald Sie eine die­ser Sei­ten auf­ru­fen. Sie kön­nen die­se Sei­ten dar­an erken­nen, dass am Rand der Sei­te ein Goog­le reCAP­T­CHA-Sym­bol ein­ge­blen­det wird.

Zweck / Art der Daten

Mit reCAP­T­CHA soll über­prüft wer­den, ob die Daten­ein­ga­be auf die­ser Web­site (z.B. in einem Kon­takt­for­mu­lar) durch einen Men­schen oder durch ein auto­ma­ti­sier­tes Pro­gramm erfolgt. Hier­zu ana­ly­siert reCAP­T­CHA das Ver­hal­ten des Web­site­be­su­chers anhand ver­schie­de­ner Merk­ma­le. Die­se Ana­ly­se beginnt auto­ma­tisch, sobald der Web­site­be­su­cher die Web­site betritt. Zur Ana­ly­se wer­tet reCAP­T­CHA ver­schie­de­ne Infor­ma­tio­nen aus (z.B. IP-Adres­se, Ver­weil­dau­er des Web­site­be­su­chers auf der Web­site oder vom Nut­zer getä­tig­te Maus­be­we­gun­gen). Die bei der Ana­ly­se erfass­ten Daten wer­den an Goog­le weitergeleitet.

Die reCAP­T­CHA-Ana­ly­sen lau­fen voll­stän­dig im Hin­ter­grund. Web­site­be­su­cher wer­den nicht dar­auf hin­ge­wie­sen, dass eine Ana­ly­se stattfindet.

Rechts­grund­la­ge

Die Spei­che­rung und Ana­ly­se der Daten erfolgt auf Grund­la­ge von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DS-GVO. Der Web­site­be­trei­ber hat ein berech­tig­tes Inter­es­se dar­an, sei­ne Web­an­ge­bo­te vor miss­bräuch­li­cher auto­ma­ti­sier­ter Aus­spä­hung und vor SPAM zu schüt­zen. Sofern eine ent­spre­chen­de Ein­wil­li­gung abge­fragt wur­de, erfolgt die Ver­ar­bei­tung aus­schließ­lich auf Grund­la­ge von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DS-GVO; die Ein­wil­li­gung ist jeder­zeit widerrufbar.

Wei­te­re Infor­ma­tio­nen zu Goog­le reCAP­T­CHA ent­neh­men Sie den Goog­le-Daten­schutz­be­stim­mun­gen und den Goog­le-Nut­zungs­be­din­gun­gen unter fol­gen­den Links: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de und https://policies.google.com/terms?hl=de.

 

Goog­le Fonts

Zweck / Art der Daten

Die­se Web­site nutzt Schrift­ar­ten des Anbie­ters Goog­le Ire­land Limi­ted (“Goog­le”), Gor­don House, Bar­row Street, Dub­lin 4, Irland.

Beim Auf­ruf die­ser Web­site lädt Ihr Brow­ser Schrift­ar­ten von Goog­le-Ser­vern her­un­ter, um sie auf der Web­site dar­zu­stel­len. Dabei wird die Infor­ma­ti­on über­tra­gen, dass Sie die­se Web­site besu­chen sowie die IP-Adres­se, von der Sie dies tun. Sie kön­nen die­ses Ver­hal­ten unter­bin­den, indem Sie sich die Goog­le Fonts lokal auf Ihrem Rech­ner installieren:

https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq#can_i_download_the_fonts_on_google_fonts_to_my_own_computer

Rechts­grund­la­ge

Die Nut­zung von Goog­le Fonts erfolgt auf Grund­la­ge von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Der Web­site­be­trei­ber hat ein berech­tig­tes Inter­es­se an der zügi­gen Aus­lie­fe­rung der Web­site sowie ein­heit­li­cher Dar­stel­lung auf unter­schied­li­chen Geräten.