Resour­ce planning

Deploy­ment plan­ning of ser­vice orders — for effi­ci­ent resour­ce planning

Effi­ci­ent sche­du­ling and dis­patching of tech­ni­ci­ans is a real chal­len­ge for com­pa­nies: employees have to be deploy­ed as effi­ci­ent­ly as pos­si­ble accord­ing to qua­li­fi­ca­ti­ons, geo­gra­phi­cal area of ope­ra­ti­on, mate­ri­al avai­la­bi­li­ty and many other fac­tors. It is par­ti­cu­lar­ly about the­se challenges:

  • Quick­ly iden­ti­fy the best ser­vice tech­ni­ci­an for a job
  • Plan ope­ra­ti­ons cost-effec­tively without long tra­vel and idle times
  • Take into account all important order data such as requi­red tools, qua­li­fi­ca­ti­on and avai­la­bi­li­ty of technicians

To ensu­re that you can car­ry out your ser­vice calls as cost-effec­tively and with the hig­hest qua­li­ty as pos­si­ble, a call­out plan­ning soft­ware hel­ps. With Inno­soft, you have all the infor­ma­ti­on for your cus­to­mer assign­ments at a glance in a clear overview.

The intui­ti­ve menu navi­ga­ti­on and the many fea­tures for detail­ed plan­ning, such as Goog­le Maps inte­gra­ti­on for rou­te plan­ning or the defi­ni­ti­on of skills, cus­to­mer requi­re­ments, etc., faci­li­ta­te the sche­du­ling of employees.

personaleinsatzplanung software

Our deploy­ment plan­ning solu­ti­on can sup­port you in this

  • Iden­ti­fy avail­ab­le ser­vice technicians
  • Select tech­ni­ci­ans based on appro­pria­te qua­li­fi­ca­ti­ons and geo­gra­phic location
  • Plan­ning ser­vice calls and tra­vel thanks to fea­tures such as Goog­le Maps integration
    and the defi­ni­ti­on of skills, cus­to­mer requi­re­ments and material
  • Sche­du­le perio­di­cal­ly recur­ring main­ten­an­ce calls
  • intui­ti­ve menu navi­ga­ti­on and clear over­view with vivid colour design
  • Tech­ni­ci­an app for dyna­mic repor­ting, inclu­ding mobi­le time tracking

The ope­ra­ti­on is simp­le and intuitive:

You can con­ve­ni­en­t­ly insert ele­ments via drag-and-drop, switch bet­ween day and week view, app­ly prac­ti­cal fil­ters and use the data pro­vi­ded to redu­ce cos­ts and dis­co­ver opti­mi­sa­ti­on poten­ti­al.

Satis­fied cus­to­mers and employees thanks to pro­fes­sio­nal sche­du­ling software

Bad­ly plan­ned ser­vice calls, annoy­ed employees, dis­sa­tis­fied cus­to­mers and paper­work are a thing of the past with our resour­ce and staff sche­du­ling soft­ware.

Make resour­ce plan­ning easy with our intui­ti­ve staff sche­du­ling software!

The spe­cial fea­ture: In the modern web inter­face of the Inno­soft FSM soft­ware, you plan cus­to­mer requests, give tech­ni­ci­ans all the necessa­ry infor­ma­ti­on at their fin­ger­tips and have the opti­on of crea­ting dyna­mic reports. The collec­ted data, inclu­ding KPIs and sta­tis­tics, sub­se­quent­ly offer many opti­mi­sa­ti­on opti­ons.

This is what deploy­ment planning
with our solu­ti­on can look like

1.

A new ticket is crea­ted via the Inno­soft Ticket Modu­le, which con­tains all infor­ma­ti­on about the ser­vice case as well as the inter­nal and exter­nal com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on histo­ry. This ticket can be crea­ted via dif­fe­rent chan­nels (e.g. e‑mail, tele­pho­ne or the Inno­soft Cus­to­mer Portal).

2.

An order is crea­ted for the ticket in the cus­to­mer ERP sys­tem inte­gra­ted with Inno­soft. All important data of this order is auto­ma­ti­cal­ly trans­fer­red to the sys­tem via the stan­dard interface.

3.

In the gra­phi­cal plan­ning board, the shift plan­ner sees all shifts that have not yet been plan­ned on a dai­ly basis. The­se are shown to the plan­ner as “pro­vi­sio­nal”.

4.

The sche­du­ler uses inter­ac­ti­ve slot plan­ning to check assign­ments accord­ing to various cri­te­ria (capa­ci­ty, skills and distance) and find the best tech­ni­ci­an and appoint­ment for each assignment.

5.

The sche­du­ler agrees on the tar­get date with the client.

6.

After con­fir­ma­ti­on, the cli­ent auto­ma­ti­cal­ly recei­ves an email with all infor­ma­ti­on about the upco­m­ing assign­ment and a con­fir­ma­ti­on of the appointment.

7.

Ser­vice tech­ni­ci­ans recei­ve an auto­ma­tic noti­fi­ca­ti­on that an assign­ment has been sche­du­led for them. Via their mobi­le device (e.g. Win­dows, Android or iOS), they can see which assign­ments are sche­du­led for the next few weeks. In addi­ti­on, they recei­ve detail­ed infor­ma­ti­on (such as times, cash expen­dit­ures or mate­ri­al used) for this assign­ment and can docu­ment during the assign­ment. They can fill out dyna­mic reports and have this ser­vice report digi­tal­ly signed by the customer.

8.

As soon as a ser­vice report is avail­ab­le in the office, a super­vi­sor can check the infor­ma­ti­on and appro­ve it via a release pro­cess. After­wards, the ser­vice data is trans­fer­red to the con­nec­ted ERP via the stan­dard inter­face so that an invoice or even a tra­vel expen­se report can be crea­ted there.

Resour­ce plan­ning with Inno­soft soft­ware — the advantages:

Effec­ti­ve office and
field ser­vice planning
Digi­tal plan­ning board for
clear ope­ra­tio­nal planning
Mobi­le app for technicians:
dyna­mic reports, all data, off­line capable
KPIs and statistics
for ser­vice optimisation
Simp­le inte­gra­ti­on into
exis­ting sys­tem landscape
trans­pa­rent ser­vice processes
with cus­to­mer connection
Digi­tal sche­du­ling made easy:
expe­ri­ence the advan­ta­ges of Innosoft

You want to impro­ve the ser­vice pro­ces­ses in your com­pa­ny and are loo­king for a soft­ware solu­ti­on for the needs in mecha­ni­cal and plant engi­nee­ring? Dis­co­ver the Inno­soft Field Manage­ment Soft­ware for the effi­ci­ent pro­ces­sing, manage­ment, plan­ning, tracking and opti­mi­sa­ti­on of ser­vice calls.

Rely on our expe­ri­ence gai­ned in more than 20 years in pro­ject manage­ment in the field of mecha­ni­cal and plant engi­nee­ring. We know the weak points, pro­blems and oppor­tu­nities in the indus­try and have deve­lo­ped the right solu­ti­on for effi­ci­ent deploy­ment plan­ning for you.

Our cus­to­mers inclu­de more than 300 glo­bal­ly ope­ra­ting com­pa­nies that alrea­dy use our soft­ware enthu­si­asti­cal­ly. Dis­co­ver the advan­ta­ges and pos­si­bi­li­ties to make resour­ce plan­ning and its imple­men­ta­ti­on even more cost-effec­ti­ve and pro­duc­ti­ve. Do you have ques­ti­ons or need advice?

Use the con­ta­ct form or give us a call and we will be hap­py to dis­cuss the pos­si­bi­li­ties for your com­pa­ny. We would also be hap­py to demons­tra­te our soft­ware to you in a live demo. We look for­ward to a suc­cess­ful coope­ra­ti­on with you!

industry

dyna­mic reports

phone laptop

Goog­le Maps-
Integration

globe-europe

intui­ti­ve menu

clock

mobi­le time recording

All Field Ser­vice Manage­ment modules
of the deploy­ment plan­ning soft­ware at a glance:
Order manage­ment with
our ticket system
Ser­vice plan­ning for
effi­ci­ent dispatching
Streng­t­he­ned cus­to­mer loyalty
via the Cus­to­mer Portal
Pro­cess and docu­ment service
docu­ment with Inno­soft Mobile
Con­trol­ling thanks to useful
sta­tis­tics in the Busi­ness Infor­ma­ti­on module
Use syn­er­gies thanks to simple
Inte­gra­ti­on into exis­ting ERP system
You would like to learn more about Inno­soft Resour­ce Planning?

Ein­satz­pla­nung von Ser­vice­auf­trä­gen – für eine effi­zi­en­te Ressourcenplanung

Die effi­zi­en­te Ein­satz­pla­nung und Dis­po­si­ti­on von Tech­ni­kern ist für Unter­neh­men eine ech­te Her­aus­for­de­rung: Mit­ar­bei­ter müs­sen nach Qua­li­fi­ka­ti­on, geo­gra­fi­schem Ein­satz­ge­biet, Mate­ri­al­ver­füg­bar­keit und vie­len wei­te­ren Fak­to­ren so effi­zi­ent wie mög­lich ein­ge­setzt wer­den. Es geht dabei beson­ders um die­se Herausforderungen:

  • schnell den bes­ten Ser­vice­tech­ni­ker für einen Auf­trag identifizieren
  • Ein­sät­ze kos­ten­güns­tig pla­nen ohne lan­ge Anrei­se- und Leerlaufzeiten
  • alle wich­ti­gen Auf­trags­da­ten wie benö­tig­tes Werk­zeug, Qua­li­fi­ka­ti­on und Ver­füg­bar­keit der Tech­ni­ker berücksichtigen

Damit Sie Ihre Ser­vice­ein­sät­ze so kos­ten­güns­tig und qua­li­ta­tiv hoch­wer­tig wie mög­lich durch­füh­ren kön­nen, hilft eine Soft­ware zur Ein­satz­pla­nung. Mit Inno­soft haben Sie alle Infor­ma­tio­nen für Ihre Kun­den­ein­sät­ze in einer anschau­li­chen Über­sicht im Blick.

Die intui­ti­ve Menü­füh­rung und die vie­len Fea­tures zur Fein­pla­nung wie die Goog­le Maps Inte­gra­ti­on zur Rou­ten­pla­nung oder das Defi­nie­ren von Skills, Kun­den­an­for­de­run­gen etc. erleich­tern die Dis­po­si­ti­on von Mitarbeitern.

personaleinsatzplanung software

Dabei kann Sie unse­re Lösung zur Ein­satz­pla­nung unterstützen

  • ver­füg­ba­re Ser­vice­tech­ni­ker identifizieren
  • Tech­ni­ker nach pas­sen­der Qua­li­fi­ka­ti­on und geo­gra­fi­scher Posi­ti­on auswählen
  • Ser­vice­ein­satz und Anrei­se pla­nen dank Fea­tures wie der Google-Maps-Integration
    und der Defi­ni­ti­on von Skills, Kun­den­an­for­de­run­gen und Material
  • Pla­nung von peri­odisch wie­der­keh­ren­den Wartungseinsätzen
  • intui­ti­ve Menü­füh­rung und anschau­li­che Über­sicht mit anschau­li­cher Farbgestaltung
  • Tech­ni­ker App für dyna­mi­sche Berich­t­er­stel­lung, inklu­si­ve mobi­ler Zeiterfassung

Die Bedie­nung ist ein­fach und intuitiv:

Sie kön­nen Ele­men­te bequem per Drag-and-drop ein­fü­gen, zwi­schen Tages- und Wochen­an­sicht wech­seln, prak­ti­sche Fil­ter anwen­den und anhand bereit­ge­stell­ter Daten Kos­ten sen­ken und Opti­mie­rungs­po­ten­zia­le aufdecken.

Zufrie­de­ne Kun­den und Mit­ar­bei­ter dank pro­fes­sio­nel­ler Soft­ware für die Einsatzplanung

Schlecht geplan­te Ser­vice­ein­sät­ze, generv­te Mit­ar­bei­ter, unzu­frie­de­ne Kun­den und Zet­tel­wirt­schaft gehö­ren mit unse­rer Soft­ware zur Res­sour­cen- und Per­so­nal­ein­satz­pla­nung der Ver­gan­gen­heit an.

Mit unse­rer intui­tiv bedien­ba­ren Ein­satz­pla­nungs­soft­ware machen Sie sich die Res­sour­cen­pla­nung im Pro­jekt­ma­nage­ment leicht!

Das Beson­de­re: In der moder­nen Web­ober­flä­che der Inno­soft FSM-Soft­ware pla­nen Sie Kun­den­an­fra­gen, geben Tech­ni­kern alle nöti­gen Infor­ma­tio­nen an die Hand und haben die Mög­lich­keit, dyna­mi­sche Berich­te zu erstel­len. Die gesam­mel­ten Daten inklu­si­ve KPIs und Sta­tis­ti­ken bie­ten im Anschluss vie­le Opti­mie­rungs­mög­lich­kei­ten.

So kann die Ein­satz­pla­nung mit
unse­rer Lösung aussehen

1.

Über das Inno­soft Ticket Modul wird ein neu­es Ticket erzeugt, in dem alle Infor­ma­tio­nen über den Ser­vice­fall ent­hal­ten sowie die inter­ne und exter­ne Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­his­to­rie hin­ter­legt sind. Die­ses Ticket kann über ver­schie­de­ne Kanä­le ange­legt wer­den (z.B. E‑Mail, Tele­fon oder das Inno­soft Cus­to­mer Portal)

2.

Im mit Inno­soft inte­grier­ten Kun­den ERP Sys­tem wird für das Ticket ein Auf­trag erzeugt. Über die Stan­dard-Schnitt­stel­le wer­den auto­ma­tisch alle wich­ti­gen Daten die­ses Auf­tra­ges an das Sys­tem übertragen.

3.

In der gra­fi­schen Plan­ta­fel sieht der Ein­satz­pla­ner tages­ak­tu­ell alle Ein­sät­ze, die noch nicht ver­plant wur­den. Die­se wer­den dem Ein­satz­pla­ner als „vor­läu­fig“ angezeigt.

4.

Der Ein­satz­pla­ner nutzt die inter­ak­ti­ve Slot­pla­nung, um Ein­sät­ze nach ver­schie­de­nen Kri­te­ri­en (Kapa­zi­tät, Skills und Distanz) zu prü­fen und den bes­ten Tech­ni­ker und Ter­min für jeden Ein­satz zu finden.

5.

Der Ein­satz­pla­ner stimmt mit dem Kun­den den anvi­sier­ten Ter­min ab.

6.

Nach Bestä­ti­gung des Kun­den erhält die­ser auto­ma­tisch eine E‑Mail mit allen Infor­ma­tio­nen über den bevor­ste­hen­den Ein­satz und einer Terminbestätigung.

7.

Ser­vice­tech­ni­ker erhal­ten eine auto­ma­ti­sche Benach­rich­ti­gung, dass ein Ein­satz für sie geplant wur­de. Über ihr mobi­les End­ge­rät (z.B. Win­dows, Android oder iOS) kön­nen sie ein­se­hen, wel­che Ein­sät­ze in den nächs­ten Wochen anste­hen. Außer­dem erhal­ten sie Detail­in­for­ma­tio­nen (wie Zei­ten, Bar­aus­la­gen oder ver­wen­de­tes Mate­ri­al) zu die­sem Ein­satz und kön­nen wäh­rend des Ein­sat­zes doku­men­tie­ren. Sie kön­nen dyna­mi­sche Berich­te aus­fül­len und die­sen Ser­vice­re­port digi­tal vom Kun­den unter­schrei­ben lassen.

8.

Sobald ein Ser­vice­re­port im Innen­dienst ver­füg­bar ist, kann ein Vor­ge­setz­ter die Infor­ma­tio­nen prü­fen und über einen Frei­ga­be­pro­zess frei­ge­ben. Im Anschluss wer­den über die Stan­dard­schnitt­stel­le die Leis­tungs­da­ten an das ange­schlos­se­ne ERP über­tra­gen, damit dort eine Rech­nung oder auch eine Rei­se­kos­ten­ab­rech­nung erstellt wer­den kann.

Ein­satz­pla­nung mit der Soft­ware von Inno­soft – die Vorteile:

effek­ti­ve Innen- und
Außendienstplanung
digi­ta­le Plan­ta­fel für
über­sicht­li­che Einsatzplanung
Mobi­le App für Techniker:
dyna­mi­sche Berich­te, alle Daten, offlinefähig
KPIs und Statistiken
für Serviceoptimierung
ein­fa­che Inte­gra­ti­on in
bestehen­de Systemlandschaft
trans­pa­ren­te Serviceprozesse
mit Kundenanbindung
Digi­ta­le Ein­satz­pla­nung leicht gemacht:
erle­ben Sie die Vor­tei­le von Innosoft

Sie möch­ten die Ser­vice­pro­zes­se in Ihrem Unter­neh­men ver­bes­sern und suchen nach einer Soft­ware-Lösung für die Bedürf­nis­se im Maschi­nen- und Anla­gen­bau? Ent­de­cken Sie die Inno­soft Field Manage­ment Soft­ware für die effi­zi­en­te Bear­bei­tung, Ver­wal­tung, Pla­nung, Nach­hal­tung und Opti­mie­rung von Serviceeinsätzen.

Ver­trau­en Sie auf unse­re in mehr als 20 Jah­ren gesam­mel­te Erfah­rung im Pro­jekt­ma­nage­ment im Bereich Maschi­nen- und Anla­gen­bau. Wir ken­nen die Schwach­stel­len, Pro­ble­me und Mög­lich­kei­ten der Bran­che und haben die pas­sen­de Lösung zur effi­zi­en­ten Ein­satz­pla­nung für Sie entwickelt.

Zu unse­ren Kun­den zäh­len mehr als 300 welt­weit ope­rie­ren­de Unter­neh­men, die unse­re Soft­ware bereits begeis­tert nut­zen. Ent­de­cken auch Sie die Vor­tei­le und Mög­lich­kei­ten, um die Res­sour­cen­pla­nung und deren Umset­zung noch kos­ten­güns­ti­ger und pro­duk­ti­ver zu gestal­ten. Sie haben Fra­gen oder benö­ti­gen eine Beratung?

Nut­zen Sie das Kon­takt­for­mu­lar oder rufen Sie uns an und wir bespre­chen mit Ihnen ger­ne die Mög­lich­kei­ten für Ihr Unter­neh­men. Ger­ne demons­trie­ren wir Ihnen unse­re Soft­ware auch in einer Live-Demo. Wir freu­en uns auf eine erfolg­rei­che Zusam­men­ar­beit mit Ihnen!

industry

dyna­mi­sche Berichte

phone laptop

Goog­le Maps-
Integration

globe-europe

intui­ti­ve Menüführung

clock

mobi­le Zeiterfassung

Alle Field Ser­vice Management-Module
der Ein­satz­pla­nungs-Soft­ware im Überblick:
Auf­trags­ver­wal­tung mit
unse­rem Ticketsystem
Ser­vice­pla­nung für
effi­zi­en­tes Dispatching
Gestärk­te Kundenbindung
über das Cus­to­mer Portal
Ser­vice­ein­sät­ze bear­bei­ten und
doku­men­tie­ren mit Inno­soft Mobile
Con­trol­ling dank nützlicher
Sta­tis­ti­ken im Modul Busi­ness Information
Syn­er­gien nut­zen dank einfacher
Inte­gra­ti­on in bestehen­des ERP-System
Sie möch­ten mehr über die Inno­soft Ein­satz­pla­nung erfahren?