Qua­nos cDAY 2021

Qua­nos cDAY 2021

At the Qua­no cDAY 2021, exe­cu­ti­ves from well-known com­pa­nies from ser­vice and after sales will exchan­ge infor­ma­ti­on about trends, pro­ducts and best prac­ti­ces and Inno­soft will be there. 

The well-known digi­tal con­gress starts on 08.06.2021 at 9:00 am with the key­note pre­sen­ta­ti­on by Robert Schä­fer (CEO Qua­nos Ser­vice) and Rafi Boud­jakdji­an (CTO Qua­nos Ser­vice). This will be fol­lo­wed by various net­wor­king events and infor­ma­ti­on ses­si­ons throughout the day.

Inno­soft will be pre­sent at two events around our part­ners­hip with Qua­nos Ser­vice and Inno­soft Fiel­dser­vice Management:

13:30 — 14:00 Net­wor­king Table — Pro­cess Opti­miz­a­ti­on in Ser­vice with a Field Ser­vice Manage­ment System.

Our two experts Vol­ker Osdo­ba and Tho­mas Mül­ler will mode­ra­te this dis­cus­sion round on the abo­ve men­tio­ned topic. They will dis­cuss the­ses around Field Ser­vice Manage­ment and our stan­dard inte­gra­ti­on with Qua­nos CATA­LOG­creator. You will have the oppor­tu­ni­ty to dis­cuss live with our experts and dis­cuss exci­ting the­ses and chal­len­ges for the next genera­ti­on service.

15:00 — 15:30 Pro­cess Opti­miz­a­ti­on through Field Ser­vice Management

In this pre­sen­ta­ti­on our Team­lea­der Sales Sebas­ti­an Schult will pre­sent the results of the suc­cess­ful part­ners­hip with Qua­nos Ser­vice, look for­ward to an exci­ting and infor­ma­ti­ve talk. You can learn about the fea­tures of Inno­soft Field Ser­vice Manage­ment and the bene­fits of the stan­dard inte­gra­ti­on with Qua­nos CATA­LOG­creator. Sebas­ti­an Schult will also give you insights into Innosoft’s inno­va­ti­ve new solu­ti­ons such as the AI-based SmartSearch.

The pro­gram as well as fur­ther infor­ma­ti­on can be found on the Qua­nos web­site.

We are loo­king for­ward to wel­co­m­ing you at the Qua­nos cDAY.

Your Inno­soft GmbH

Qua­nos cDAY 2021

Qua­nos cDAY 2021

Auf dem Qua­no cDAY 2021 tau­schen sich Füh­rungs­kräf­te aus nam­haf­ten Unter­neh­men über Trends, Pro­duk­te und Best Prac­ti­ces aus. Und Inno­soft ist mit dabei!

Der bekann­te digi­ta­le Kon­gress beginnt am 08.06.2021 um 9:00 Uhr mit der Key­note-Prä­sen­ta­ti­on von Robert Schä­fer (CEO Qua­nos Ser­vice) und Rafi Boud­jakdji­an (CTO Qua­nos Ser­vice). Im Lau­fe des Tages fol­gen dar­auf diver­se Net­wor­king-Events und Infor­ma­ti­ons­ver­an­stal­tun­gen. 

Inno­soft ist dabei auf zwei Events rund um unse­re Part­ner­schaft mit Qua­nos Ser­vice und dem Inno­soft Fiel­dser­vice Manage­ment ver­tre­ten: 

13:30 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr Net­wor­king Table – Pro­zess­op­ti­mie­rung im Ser­vice mit einem Field Ser­vice Manage­ment Sys­tem 

Unse­re bei­den Exper­ten Vol­ker Osdo­ba und Tho­mas Mül­ler mode­rie­ren in die­ser Dis­kus­si­ons­run­de zum oben genann­ten The­ma. Dis­ku­tiert wird über The­sen rund um das Field Ser­vice Manage­ment und unse­reStan­dard­in­te­gra­ti­on mit dem Qua­nos CATA­LOG­creator. Für Sie bie­tet sich die Mög­lich­keit live mit unse­ren Exper­ten zu dis­ku­tie­ren und span­nen­de The­sen und Her­aus­for­de­run­gen für den Ser­vice der nächs­ten Genera­ti­on zu bespre­chen.  

15:00 Uhr – 15:30 Uhr Pro­zess­op­ti­mie­rung durch Field Ser­vice Manage­ment 

In die­sem Vor­trag prä­sen­tiert unser Team­lea­der Sales Sebas­ti­an Schult die Ergeb­nis­se der erfolg­rei­chen Part­ner­schaft mit Qua­nos Ser­vice, freu­en Sie sich auf einen span­nen­den und infor­ma­ti­ven Vor­trag. Sie kön­nen sich über die Fea­tures des Inno­soft Field Ser­vice Manage­ments infor­mie­ren und die Vor­zü­ge der Stan­dard­in­te­gra­ti­on mit dem Qua­nos CATA­LOG­creator ken­nen­ler­nen. Auch gibt Ihnen Sebas­ti­an Schult Ein­bli­cke in die inno­va­ti­ven neu­en Lösun­gen von Inno­soft wie z.B. die KI-basier­te Smart­Se­arch.  

Das Pro­gramm als auch wei­tere Infor­ma­tio­nen fin­den sie auf der Web­sei­te von Quanos.

Wir freu­en uns dar­auf Sie auf dem Qua­nos cDAY begrü­ßen zu dür­fen.   

 

Ihre Inno­soft GmbH